Academy Dashboard
Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
MEMBER LOGIN
Reply To: Appeal of a tag up
Baseball Rules Forum
Baseball Rules Forum
Appeal of a tag up
Reply To: Appeal of a tag up
March 28, 2022 at 2:21 pm
Quote
ataha
Participant
Yes, that’s a timing play too: the run scores if R3 crosses the plate before the throw reaches first base.
MEMBER LOGIN
Username or Email Address
Password
Remember Me
Don't strike out!
Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!
Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.
SIGN UP FOR FREE