official ground rules

Expert Analysis

2024 MLB Universal Ground Rules

Topics: Ground Rules

Listed below are the Official MLB Universal Ground Rules for the 2024 Season. Courtesy of MLB UNIVERSAL GROUND RULES The following Ground Rules are to be uniform across all 30 Major League ballparks. The Ground Rules listed below will not be listed on the individual ballparks Ground Rules, but will be in effect at all…

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.