Academy Dashboard
Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
MEMBER LOGIN
December 3, 2019
From the Stretch, a Pitcher Does Not Need to Come to a Stop Before Throwing to a Base
All
Articles
Posts
FAQ
Pages
From the Stretch, a Pitcher Does Not Need to Come to a Stop Before Throwing to a Base
From the Stretch Position, the Pitcher Must Come to a Stop Before Throwing to the Plate
If a Pitcher Doesn’t Come to a Stop Before Delivering to the Plate, it’s a Balk
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Tumblr
VK
Pinterest
MEMBER LOGIN
Username or Email Address
Password
Remember Me
Don't strike out!
Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!
Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.
SIGN UP FOR FREE