Academy Dashboard
Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
MEMBER LOGIN
December 8, 2019
Ted Barrett and Chris Welsh Discuss Obstruction on a Runner Before He Reaches 1B
All
Articles
Posts
FAQ
Pages
Ted Barrett and Chris Welsh Discuss Obstruction on a Runner Before He Reaches 1B
The Umpire Calls Obstruction on this Play
It is Legal for a Runner to Cross 1B and Turn Towards 2B Without Being Tagged Out?
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Tumblr
VK
Pinterest
MEMBER LOGIN
Username or Email Address
Password
Remember Me