Continuous Appeal Play

  • This topic is empty.
  • Post
    Chris Welsh
    Keymaster
    1781
    What happens if my 3B tries to make a continuous appeal (he tags the missed base) but the umpire has already called “time?”
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.