Academy Dashboard
Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
Login
Continuous Appeal Play
Baseball Rules Forum
Baseball Rules Forum
Continuous Appeal Play
This topic is empty.
Post
April 5, 2020 at 10:18 am
Quote
Chris Welsh
Keymaster
What happens if my 3B tries to make a continuous appeal (he tags the missed base) but the umpire has already called “time?”
Tagged:
appeal
,
continuous appeal
,
tag appeal
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Log In
Username:
Password:
Keep me signed in
Log In
Don't strike out!
Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!
Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.
SIGN UP FOR FREE