No. There is a section of the OBR book Rule 6.01 (d) titled “unintentional interference” which details that various personnel legally allowed on the field who are attempting to get out of the way of a live ball do not create interference when struck by a ball or impeding a fielder. The ball is live and all should play on. If those same personnel, intentionally pick up a ball or interfere, the ball is immediately dead and the umpire will impose such penalties as in his opinion will nullify the act of the interference.
Spectator interference does not allow play to continue and is always an immediate dead ball.