Is it a stolen base?

  • Post
    Catchers dad hit me up with a question. Runners at first and second 1 out. Catcher picks off runner at first on the throw the runner from second goes to third. I scored it a stolen base? Is this the correct scoring for that play?
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.