Manager trips to mound versus required three-batter minimum

  • Post
    Robert Brown
    What happens if a baseball manager makes two trips to the mound in the same inning, but the pitcher hasn’t pitched to the required three-batter minimum.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.