missed play

  • Post
    maurizio
    Participant
    1010
    scusate una palla mancata può considerarsi un missed play

    a passed ball can be considered a missed play

    runner to 1^ and 2^ and 3^ base

    bat Out by rule KSBR (3 ^ throwing  it is WP)

    runner 3^base out to hom 21

    this is a double play (yes o no)

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.