Pitcher Deception

  • Post
    Erik Gagnon
    Is it considered a baulk if a pitcher has come to the set position and is checking the baserunner at 2nd then starts his motion and begins to fall forward towards Homeplate while still having his head turned back towards the baserunner at 2nd?
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.