Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
Login
December 8, 2019
It is Legal for a Batter/Runner to Cross 1B and Turn towards 2B, without being Tagged Out?
However, do not make a move towards 2B.
Base
It is Legal for a Batter/Runner to Cross 1B and Turn towards 2B, without being Tagged Out?
All
Articles
Posts
FAQ
Pages
It is Legal for a Batter/Runner to Cross 1B and Turn towards 2B, without being Tagged Out?
Base
Batter Runner
Runners
Video - Runner
batter/runner turns toward second
crosses first base
out
safe
safe or out
You make the call
It is Obstruction on the Pitcher?
This Runner Made a Definite Move Toward 2B.
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Tumblr
VK
Pinterest
Don't strike out!
Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!
Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.
SIGN UP FOR FREE