Academy Dashboard
Academy Courses
Video Library
Expert Analysis
Membership
Forum
Login
December 8, 2019
When a Runner Passes a Base and then Returns to a Previous Base, He Must Retouch the Base.
Failure to retouch the base allows te runner to be called out upon appeal.
All
Articles
Posts
FAQ
Pages
When a Runner Passes a Base and then Returns to a Previous Base, He Must Retouch the Base.
Base
Runners
Video - Runner
appeal
runner out
runner passes base
runner retouches base
runner safe
Ted Barrett
On a Base on Balls the Batter Runner is Awarded 1B, Not Beyond 1B
This Batter/Runner Thinks He is Out, But He’s Really Safe. He Goes into the Dugout, What’s the Call?
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Tumblr
VK
Pinterest
Don't strike out!
Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!
Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.
SIGN UP FOR FREE