grahamjoseph787@nullgmail.com

Advertisement

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Replies
  • [email protected]
    Participant
    I believe in NFHS rules any infielder can you use a first baseman’s glove unless from what I understand the length and dimensions of the glove are bigger than what are allowed per rule book.. I believe this goes for all infield players except the catcher.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.