mdivad

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Replies
  • mdivad
    Participant
    1005
    A catcher can ‘block’ the plate if he’s in the act of receiving the ball.    When does that act begin?    I say it begins the moment it leaves the throwers hand.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

Don't strike out!

Become a part of the largest baseball rules community in the world!

Get free access to baseball forums, rules analysis and exclusive email content from current and former Major League Baseball players and umpires.